Stayed here with my wife and 2 girls (plus the dog) first week of Easter holiday in our tourer. Great site with good pitches and electric hook ups. Quiet site which suited us and makes a pleasant change to some we have been to.
Facilities are good and kept clean all the time we were there. Full size football goal and climbing frame kept the kids amused, whilst being able to keep an eye on them, as the pitches are around the edge of the site.
Joe is a friendly owner who is always around and happy to help out. He is also in the process of adding some aesthetic touches like the entrance to the site and laurels between pitches etc.
Close to the beach for lovely walks (kids cycled lots), local facilities, Worthing and Brighton.
Will definitely stay again.
Read the one poor review before we booked, glad I didn’t take any notice of it. Can’t please everyone I suppose

Ash Harrison, April 2019

I used this site as a base to support friends in the Brighton Marathon! Despite being full the site facilities were kept clean, Joe, the owner, was available and helpful.
I love this site close to beach (10 min walk) , train station (access along the coast and London) and a easy 1hr walk to bars and restaurants in Worthing.
The site is quiet, birds to listen to horses to watch and open so plenty of sun! Away from it all and connected to amenities! Asda and a great reasonably priced curry house Naaz, is short 10-15 min walk away.

RoLavender, April 2019

Just returned from a lovely stay at The Barn. Nice clean site all round. Grandchildren enjoyed the play area and the football games. Beach short walk away, no hills. Buses to Brighton every 10 minutes, just a 5 minute walk to bus stop. Definitely be back. Thank you for a great stay.

Jackieandbrian703, April 2019

Lovely site, quiet and well maintained. Facilities fine, lovely Manager very helpful and welcoming. Good location for going to Brighton by bus/train (and there is a walkway if you fancy all the way into Brighton). We had a lovely relaxing stay, thank you, we'll be back 🙂

Jo W, June 2018